The discussion with one of mochahost lover (perhaps one of their staffs)

These are my discussion with one of mochahost lover(or perhaps one of their staffs) and his aggressive talking 🙂 , he deleted his posts immediately on facebook but I had a print of our talk 🙂 (just the problem is a part of talk is not clear as it was collapsed and I did not aware when I took a snapshot) , I just removed his name to be anonymous but you can see how they think. 🙂

Some people asked me about this talk and said he is not from mochahost or he is not their reseller, if we assume it is true now the question is “WHY he defend such a company?”  “Why he did not approve my post in his blog and deleted my post on his facebook page?

This is what I think and why I called him Mr. mochahost:

If somebody does not have any deal with a company never tries to defend them or better to say he would be in a neutral position. Also as he claimed that others like mochahost found their way to his website, why he never approved my post as I found my way to his website too!? and just I wanted to share my idea about this company as I am sharing it on my facebook page and many other pages on internet.
If you read all the comments in his website, he wanted to show that however “mochahost” has problem but still it is not as bad as others tell. this is the main message of his website and better to say a kind of reducing the affect of negative comments about mochahost. I do not know how much you know about business and marketing, but this is a dirty trick in business that you pretend you are against a business but you talk in a way to just decrease all negative atmosphere against the business you are supporting . This is actually what he is doing. and this is why he does not like any more negative comments and started such a aggressive reaction. what I am doing here is just sharing my experience, I do not support any other webhost as you do not see any advertisement in any of my post. I just want my money back and between I will aware others not to be cheated by this company. again this is your choice, you want to give a try and spend your money and time? then do it! you are free to choose. I would just aware you,  you want to listen and just avoid or just have the same experience yourself and waste your time and money!
Read also my other post about a group of customers who started their legal class action against mochahost and won that deal.

 

One Response to The discussion with one of mochahost lover (perhaps one of their staffs)

  1. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

Leave a comment